Find Events

or

Hoof-Care Webinar with Dr. Simon Curtis

Registration

Register For This Event

When

3/10/21 1:00 pm to 3/10/21 5:00 pm CST

Contact

Contact: Sophie

Event Description

Dr. Simon Curtis will host a hoof-care webinar March 10, 2021.

The 4-hour interactive mini-conference event will take place at 7pm U.K. time (11 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. MST / 1 p.m. CST / 2 p.m. EST / 6 a.m. AEDT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021.

The webinar will take place online via Zoom. Please familiarize yourself with Zoom Meetings before the event and email with any queries.

This webinar will feature exploration of 3 topics:

  • Assessment of conformation of legs & hooves.
  • Treatment of mediolateral deformities in foals.
  • Treatment of flexural deformities in foals.

Curtis will discuss these topics in depth and attendees will have time for break-out discussions with other participants, as well as Q&A directly with him on each topic. Other activities will include a mini-scavenger hunt with a prize.

Following the event, attendees will have the opportunity to rewatch the whole webinar for further learning, and will receive a PDF handout with Curtis’ key take aways.

Once you have signed up to attend, please keep an eye on your emails for updates leading up to the event.

Any questions or problems, please don’t hesitate to email Sophie at sjcurtisbooks@gmail.com.The early-bird rate is £20 until March 4. The full-price ticket is £25. To buy tickets, visit https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/dr-simon-curtis-webinar-tickets-143054077597?fbclid=IwAR1aKO-Z64DXFWk54pLB7NlwXem-axLgQtGEoxGrZR4CjFkVFGDvHkZZRwA

Top Articles

Current Issue

View More

Current Issue

View More

Must Read Free Eguides

Download these helpful knowledge building tools

View More
Top Directory Listings