Contact Us

Lessiter Media Headquarters
16655 W. Wisconsin Ave
Brookfield, WI 53005

Phone: 262/782-4480 • Fax: 262/782-1252

HAVING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES?
Can't Login? Go to Login Help

Email: webmaster@americanfarriers.com


Editor
Frank Lessiter (ext. 402)
lessitef@lessitermedia.com

Executive Editor/Publisher
Jeremy McGovern (ext. 410)
jmcgovern@lessitermedia.com

Managing Editor
Jeff Cota (ext. 415)
jcota@lessitermedia.com

Marketing Accounts Specialist
Sarah McQuin (ext. 416)
smcquin@lessitermedia.com

Digital Media Director
Brad Hemze (ext. 436)
bradh@lessitermedia.com

Digital Content Manager
Michelle Drewek (ext. 435)
mdrewek@lessitermedia.com

Digital Content Specialists
Joe Kuenzle (ext. 434)
jkuenzle@lessitermedia.com

Laura Vietmeyer (ext. 440)
lvietmeyer@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Print & Magazine Production
Christopher Nielsen (ext. 418)
nielsen@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Creative & Design Services
Jeff Lazewski (ext. 423)
jlazewski@lessitermedia.com

Graphic Designers
James Kolterman (ext. 417)
jkolterman@lessitermedia.com

Lewis Horn
Phone: 262-777-2428
Email: lhorn@lessitermedia.com

Production Manager
Amy Johnson (ext. 409)
ajohnson@lessitermedia.com

V.P. of Audience Development
Patrick Sharpe (ext. 405)
psharpe@lessitermedia.com

Senior Manager of Data & Ad Services
Bree Greenawalt (ext. 408)
breeg@lessitermedia.com

Marketing Managers
Jill Veenhuis (ext. 424)
jveenhuis@lessitermedia.com

Joanne Volkert (ext. 442)
jvolkert@lessitermedia.com

Dallas Ziebell (ext. 412)
dziebell@lessitermedia.com

Circulation Manager
Sue Ramstack (ext. 407)
sramstack@lessitermedia.com

Customer Service
Sheila Gostisha
Phone: 262-777-2401
Email: sgostisha@lessitermedia.com

Top Articles

Current Issue

Cover_AFJ_0418_pub.jpg

American Farriers Journal

American Farriers Journal is the “hands-on” magazine for professional farriers, equine veterinarians and horse care product and service buyers.
View More

Must Read Free Eguides

Download these helpful knowledge building tools

View More
Top Directory Listings