At the 2015 AAPF/CAPF Annual Meeting, the association recognized three members of Board of Directors who have completed their term. While their term on the Board of Directors has ended, they were appointed to the AAPF/CAPF Board of Trustees.

Special thanks to:

  • Scott Lampert APF of Lake Elmo, Minnesota
  • Bob Pethick APF CJF of Califon, New Jersey
  • Doug Workman APF CJF of Cleveland, Georgia

We would also like to welcome three new directors to the Board of Directors. They will be serving a three year term (2015 - 2018). 

Please welcome:

  • Curtis Burns APF of Wellington, Florida
  • Tim Cable APF of Blasdell, New York
  • Mike Hayward APF of San Martin, California

To introduce you to the new Board of Directors, past president Jeff Ridley has created a very informative video: